Chile



Return to Region

Dirección:

Francisco Bibao 1860 Oficina 402

Osorno, Chile 

 

 

Teléfono:

+56 2 740 1115

 

Jorge Arias

Gerente General

jarias@alltech.com

Teléfono: +18598067798

 

Sebastian Emhardt 

Gerente Comercial

Teléfono: +56956389655

semhardt@alltech.com

Cristina Vukasovic

Representante Técnico Comercial

Teléfono: +56 9 5217 0785 

cvukasovic@alltech.com

Gabriella Heim 

Representante Técnico Comercial

Teléfono: +56 9 4284 2653

gheim@alltech.com

Edgardo Castillo

Representante Técnico Comercial

Teléfono: +56 9 6699 4376

ecastillo@alltech.com

Dayana Castillo 

Representante Técnico Comercial

Teléfono: +56 9 8230 4195

dcastillo@alltech.com

Alejandra Loaiza 

Analista de Ventas 

Teléfono: +56 9 9884 5313

aloaiza@alltech.com

Karla Gallegos

Coordinadora de Marketing 

Teléfono: +56 9 5217 0784

kgallegos@alltech.com 

 

 

¿Desea saber más? Escríbanos: